• Chakra Sound

Chakra Sound

This set comprises of 8 tuning forks tuned to the vibratory frequencies of the main Chakras which are located on front and back of the body.  These spinning centres consist of Vortices of high energy coming directly into the body from the Sublime Planes known collectively as the Aura or Human Energy Fields which connect on the Physical level into the distribution network of the Meridian pathways.  The optimum performance of the Chakra System is essential to general health and well-being as energy blockages in them lead to many aspects of dysfunction across the bioenergetic, biochemical and biological elements of the body.


This set contains the following Tuning Forks:

 1. Root/Base

2. Sacral

3. Solar Plexus

4. Heart

5. Throat

6. Brow/ Third Eye

7. Crown

8. Cubit



Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Chakra Sound

  • Product Code: Chakra Sound
  • Availability: 18
  • £355.82

Related Products

Healing Tuning Forks Small Storage Wallet

Healing Tuning Forks Small Storage Wallet

Small Storage Wallet    Just like our Healing Tuning Forks, you will find our custom..


Tags: Chakra Sound