• Chakra Sound

Chakra Sound

This set comprises of 8 tuning forks tuned to the vibratoryfrequencies of the main Chakras which are located on frontand back of the body. These spinning centres consist of Vortices of high energy coming directly into the body from the Sublime Planes known collectively as the Aura or Human Energy Fields which connect on the Physical level into thedistribution network of the Meridian pathways.The optimum performance of the Chakra System is essentialto general health and well being as energy blockages inthem lead to many aspects of dysfunction across the BioenergeticBio-chemical and Bio-logical elements of the body.

The following Tuning Forks are contained within this set:

1, Root/Base

2, Sacral

3, Solar Plexus

4, Heart

5, Throat

6, Brow/ Third Eye

7, Crown

8, Cubit

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Chakra Sound

  • Product Code: Chakra Sound
  • Availability: 56
  • £268.96

Related Products

Healing Tuning Forks Small Storage Wallet

Healing Tuning Forks Small Storage Wallet

Small Storage Wallet -  Just like our Healing Tuning Forks, you will find our custom ma..


Tags: Chakra Sound